We are pleased to announce that ATW’s Airline Industry Achievement Awards
will be celebrated on October 5th, 2021 in Boston, Massachusetts. 

2021 Winners

Airline of the Year

Korean Air

Airline Market Leader


Eco-Airline of the Year

United Airlines

Cargo Operator of the Year

Qatar Airways Cargo

Value Airline of the Year

Viva Aerobus

Airport of the Year

Incheon International Airport

Excellence in Leadership

Alexandre de Juniac