ATW Airline Awards

June 2, 2020 | Vienna

2018 Winners

2018 Airline of the Year:

All Nippon Airways

Leadership Excellence:

Lufthansa CEO Carsten Spohr

Eco-Airline of the Year:

Air Canada

Value Airline of the Year:

Norwegian Air Shuttle

Airline Market Leader:


Airport of the Year:

Hong Kong International Airport

Leasing Company of the Year:


Aviation Technology Achievement:


Passenger Experience Achievement:

Cross Border Xpress (CBX)