2016 Winners

2016 Airline of the Year Winner:
Etihad Airways

Airline Market Leader:
Alaska Airlines

2016 Leadership Excellence Award Winner:
Tony Tyler, Director General IATA for Leadership Excellence

2016 Group Winners

Value Airline of the Year:
Wizz Air

Eco-Airline of the Year:
Air New Zealand

Eco-Company Partnership of the Year:
Lufthansa Group & Frankfurt Airport

Aviation Technology Achievement:
Airbus A350 XWB

Airport of the Year:
Hong Kong International Airport